SEND US A MESSAGE OR A PRAYER REQUESTS. WE'LL GET BACK TO YOU!

Name *
Name
Checkbox
 

Our Staff

Michael Guzman // Lead Pastor // mguzman@choge.org

Dana Berner // Children's Pastor // dberner@choge.org

Ben Hayes // Youth Pastor // bhayes@choge.org

Michael Taylor // Worship Arts Director // mtaylor@choge.org

Cindy Lasky // Staff Assistant // clasky@choge.org

David Berner // Facilities Director // davidberner@choge.org